Peeling the orange's Blog

smart girl needs to write good stuff!

A compliment…it’s a Compliment!!

leave a comment »

It was sudden, I didn’t do  anything to expect it, and there we go….a Huge compliment. Wow! From someone I never exited about, that’s what make it powerful. Compliments should make you smile and shine in front of people? Well, not this time. It was between me and my inner man. Nobody notice, but I was so flatter, like not other day. Amaze at the no so sweet sound, but from now on I never going to forget, private victories had its reward at the perfect time.

Want a cookie? You deserve it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

