Peeling the orange's Blog

smart girl needs to write good stuff!

Welcome Friday!!!!!!!

leave a comment »

Dear friend Friday….I have missed you!

 Hope you can stay for more than 24 but I know you have to get ready for your routine…..it’s sad you have to appear also in a set of time, like jobs or responsibilities, it’s good (I’m thinking) you always wear those sun glasses; who knows what’s gonna happen when your friend Sat takes the post. Anyway, I hop’ that you enjoy my company, my jokes, my silliness, my sowed seeds, my endeavors, and for the best WEEKend….cheers to you!!!!!!

 
(I do not adore you, just try to be nice in case you can bring me some pleasures as well. You can’t intercede, but I always like you looking good for me, If I do not mentioned…who will. Welcome again.)

 ~Mirian.

Leave a Reply

