Peeling the orange's Blog

smart girl needs to write good stuff!

Is Fear written in your Face?

with 5 comments

The Brilliant Self Talking comes to the Rescue! Once more.

I was just seating around writing some Poetry about my future. It came to my mind that I would be standing in front of what it is already written. Once there, what I am going to do about it? Laugh at? Be fearful? Nothing? Or I would switch my thinking? How ‘bout starting to position myself for that breakthrough? I believe I just nailed!

We tend to fight circumstances every day by engaging more pain to whatever is there already, by default. But, we have the great opportunity of becoming the solution of the problem by the way we respond to it. Lest face it, what can go wrong anyway? I must try!
Habits, Fears, Circumstances running the race for us is not going to make it.

Living in perspective is the starting point because without a picture of the ending, how the heck we are going to get there? Or even better…What is exactly what I desire? enough for me to be steadfast at the vision, the goal, the dream, and the breakthrough. With a perspective in paper we can do more since we now know how to romance whatever I had agreed to become. Because knowing who you are is in its very essence “all that together” your only and most fulfilling juice. Who does not want some? I do.

If today, looking at that mirror in the Den, all of a sudden you find yourself reflecting something you don’t want, and then ask yourself this question: “I am living it?” If the answer is Yes (a happy face full of truth), all is well with my soul. Otherwise, we have an awesome work to do to lead us into discovering WHO WE ARE. We are not fear, We are not hobbies, We are not pain, We are not lost, and We are not discouragement. That’s there to be overcome, to be won, to be forgotten, and some times forgiven. We, we are GREAT.

So, Today I was reminded of do my Self Talking in a “Brilliant Fashion”, taking the best radiant idea someone has about me. That person isn’t other than God Himself. I believe He is the kindest person in my experience ever. So from there I went to discover what He thinks of me. We think great about each other, we LOVE each other.

“We pursue each other”.

If God is Love, I want to become it. All start by HOW I THINK OF ME. Today, lest all think great of ourselves, regardless, because the truth is…We Are GREAT!! We Are!!!

Written by peelingtheorange

October 3, 2010 at 4:09 am

Posted in Furious Love

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nice share,,,

    thanks for the sharing…

    keep posting,,see you…

    auto loan refinancing

    October 3, 2010 at 4:38 am

  2. The most powerful force in Life, Love. God’s love for us!

    “So, Today I was reminded of do my Self Talking in a “Brilliant Fashion”, taking the best radiant idea someone has about me. That person isn’t other than God Himself. I believe He is the kindest person in my experience ever. So from there I went to discover what He thinks of me. We think great about each other, we LOVE each other.”

    Obey. Love. Serve. Excel!

    Mr.TramueL

    October 3, 2010 at 9:27 pm

    • Yeah My friend!!! All counts. We can tend to believe that self talk is even unconcious and is not that important. But, truth is that even there we are building our brain upon that statements. So, for now on just express A RADIANT IDEA ABOUT YOURSELF, the same God has about you. We Are Radiant on God’s eyes. Thank You Jesus!!! Yahooooooooo. “) Blessings my friend!

      peelingtheorange

      October 3, 2010 at 10:17 pm

  3. You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with
    your blog.

    branchenverzeichnis online

    October 23, 2010 at 4:39 am

    • I am reading this days about fitness, I’ve found that if one keep a healthy lifestyle not just open the door to create healthy physical structure of our body, but also our mind get smarter. So, how about prayer, I believe had a lot to do in those moments specially when we came to agree, to secure what’s coming in our life. I said: Eat healthy!!!! Live Much Much Better!!! Exercise is sooooo good!!
      ~Great Love to you,
      Mirian Aracely.

      peelingtheorange

      October 24, 2010 at 2:04 am


Leave a Reply

