Peeling the orange's Blog

smart girl needs to write good stuff!

Where IS my Freedom?

with one comment

Beyond anything that I can dare to imagine overwhelming me there is greater power. And the good news is that even if is already made possible for me to posses such a source, I, have the pleasure to obtain it. Now, in every vision there is a war exalting itself in my face, but my muscles I’m getting them trained, daily, to overcome the obstacles of my own future been re-written with my own passion. If there is someone who wants to be known as an overcomer, that is me.

I thought that getting my dreams fulfill would be enough testimony to inspire someone, now when that is certainly powerful, there is something beyond that which is the way I live my life. Otherwise I could obtain the goal, but be death. No, I want LIFE before anything I’m fighting for. I keep fighting but always in constant awareness that the source of me being COMPLETED comes from the inside. I fight the good fight “for” something, more than against something, but even then I am reminded in my soul of what really is my freedom. In the place where all chains are broken. In the presence of LOVE.

Once you are there, there are no chains…and you would never be the same.

Do everything you have to in order to pursue those goals set before you from the Divine order, but always remember that your FREEDOM comes from being loved by Him, and by you pouring out what is inside of you meant to be in awe of Him. God is worthed all of our passion. And He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him.

Would obtaining life which comes from seeking Him be enough LIFE for you?
It would! That I can say for sure…YES!!! Life is good at His company.

God is so good.

Written by peelingtheorange

December 5, 2010 at 6:58 pm

Posted in Furious Love

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. a moral boosting post especially when the true colors offer a honest meaning to what we depict as “freedom”

    get going Ma’m!!!🙂

    creatorwithin26

    December 6, 2010 at 7:23 am


Leave a Reply

