Peeling the orange's Blog

smart girl needs to write good stuff!

Hurts to Touch

with 15 comments

One day, a goober was constantly complaining about how everywhere she touched her body, it hurt.

Her grandma told her to go and see a doctor.

Once there, the goober explained to the doctor how everywhere she touched, it hurt.

She said… “If I touch here, it hurts, if I touch my arm, it hurts, if I touch my foot, if I …”

The doctor gave her a complete physical and then delivered his findings.

Her finger was broken.

Cybersalt.

Written by peelingtheorange

February 17, 2011 at 2:34 pm

Posted in Giggles

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Howdy, I just hopped over for your website online via StumbleUpon. No longer one thing I’d usually learn, but I liked your thoughts none the less. Thanks for making something price reading.

    Extreme Free Traffic Review

    February 25, 2011 at 5:50 am

  2. I simply want to tell you that I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and certainly savored you’re web site. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You really have great stories. Thanks a bunch for revealing your website page.

    • Hi there! I’m glad you’ve found the web site interesting. I’m glad you had fun!!!
      ~Great Love to you,
      ~Mirian Aracely from peelingtheorange “)

      peelingtheorange

      March 3, 2011 at 10:57 pm

  3. You had solid ideas there. I made a search on the issue and found most peoples will agree with your blog. You may find that some of the pages are not things you think you need to remember.

  4. Thank you so much for providing individuals with an extraordinarily brilliant opportunity to discover important secrets from this web site. It’s usually very beneficial and as well , jam-packed with amusement for me personally and my office mates to visit your web site not less than 3 times a week to read the fresh things you have got. And definitely, I’m so always motivated with the unbelievable tips you serve. Selected 2 tips in this post are absolutely the best I’ve had.

    niche traffic formula

    March 5, 2011 at 10:36 am

  5. You had solid ideas there. I made a search on the issue and found most peoples will agree with your blog. You may find that some of the pages are not things you think you need to remember.

    h milagro

    March 6, 2011 at 12:02 am

  6. You had solid ideas there. I made a search on the issue and found most peoples will agree with your blog. You may find that some of the pages are not things you think you need to remember.

    dubturbo review

    March 6, 2011 at 2:50 am

  7. This really answered my problem, thank you!

  8. Thanks for finding the time and keep this web site kept up to date, I operate a site personally and it is hard work to locate enough time to keep it running!

    fullmovies online

    March 13, 2011 at 4:48 am

  9. I am glad you find it a great place. That’s the motivation, to share life by bites. Have an awesome weekend my friend!!!
    ~Mirian Aracely. “)

    peelingtheorange

    April 8, 2011 at 10:24 pm

  10. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

    metabolic cooking review

    April 12, 2011 at 8:46 pm

  11. I’m very glad you enjoy the site. The important factor is indeed THE substance of the site. Life.
    Have a great week!
    ~Mirian Aracely.

    peelingtheorange

    April 28, 2011 at 6:01 pm

  12. Somedays I awake like that. Some season. Just thinking: WHY I shoud Care anyway?? Experience has make its work so well, that is printed in my forehead. LIFE is to care. Yeah, some days I just eat icecream, watch football, or talk in the phone. Other days….I just Care. And the good part is that both responses are true. Life is complex. Life is. And is good to be free to express what is for one in the season. Yeah!
    ~Great Love to you,
    Life is to have fun. Agree.
    Mirian Aracely. “) Yeeeeee- hAWWWWWWWWW!!!!!

    peelingtheorange

    May 2, 2011 at 9:15 pm

  13. I am glad you like this site. I have lots of fun spending some time here, not too much, but when it feels like it.
    Come back soon!
    ~Great Love to you too,
    Mirian Aracely.

    peelingtheorange

    May 2, 2011 at 10:20 pm


Leave a Reply

