Peeling the orange's Blog

smart girl needs to write good stuff!

Confident & Joyful

with 8 comments

There is a place for Confidence and Joy in the cosmos. I do not know exactly how to name it so that everybody would understand it, but is not pleasing a fun club what I’m dearly pursuing in my life. It is simply to inspire truth to all thirsty, dear, and sensitive humans.

No matter who you had believe you are, no matter what happen to us, either what hasn’t happen. We all are free to reach to that potential, to dream big, because the Creator is big, He is the great designer, and I don’t want any other source but the greatest to direct my way. Every day decisions make us grow, not to torture us with mistakes or absent solutions, but in all we learn. Creation for us is a process, a fun process if we are in the right mood, the mood of trust in Him. How you can trust a person, if you ever had a relationship (a normal one) with the person. Right? And how you can grow in the relationship if you kept a different mood that the person you want to partner with. In other words, God is always and only happy. If you ever want to grow into the best dreams, ideas, plans, truth, peace, joy, and real Love; then you better reach Him with all gratitude, thankfulness and simply trust that He wants the best. Other counterfeit thoughts, feelings, or whatever comes between must be put to test. God is always forgiving, interested in our grow, using all our dreams, to shape what finally is within us. To help us, to serve one another, to build, never to destroy humanity.

If you ever believe that you know best, then you do it! You have God, you have a plan, you have wisdom, His; why not to do the best? And if you ever doubt His guidance is because you just know Him little. The more you do know Him, the more you understand His ways, His guidance, Him walking beside you. Little wisdom? He is so open to give to anyone, just ask of Him. That’s all you do.

From a journey of “vision board boring-when I’m going to make it?” toward: “THE ADVENTURE OF GUIDANCE”. All love gave away battles of endurance and forgiveness and growth, and fun healthy life, and risk, and holiness; all IS worthed.

Life in His hands it is indeed: “The Adventure of Guidance”. To reach the highest standar of holiness ever recorded on human history.

AM IN!!!! Are you??? Freedom is knocking at your heart. And must be a sweet, truth, gentle, never conmdening, always kind sound. A knowing, not a feeling. For He is Faithful and Truth. He is Love. Real Love.

Have a great safe Journey my dears!!!!!
You are Precious!!! You are Truly Loved!!!

Written by peelingtheorange

April 9, 2011 at 5:08 pm

Posted in Furious Love

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great Blog I am digging this. You answered some questions I had on this topic. Ill tell my friends about this blog. Thanks!

    Virgie Kilgore

    May 4, 2011 at 8:05 pm

  2. Bless you for the blog post, that’s some fairly useful information.

    Matthew Mavraganis

    May 4, 2011 at 9:19 pm

  3. Sexy writing, got me what I needed – thx!

    Obuwie

    May 6, 2011 at 1:57 pm

  4. I don’t ordinarily comment but I gotta admit thank you for the post on this one😀.

    iron sets review

    May 8, 2011 at 4:12 pm

  5. Spot on with this write-up, I genuinely assume this website needs much extra consideration. I’ll most likely be once more to examine much more, thanks for that information.

  6. Hey there I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I dont have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb work.

    get free gas

    May 9, 2011 at 11:06 am

  7. Gotchya point, kinda brilliant work you’ve done here😉.

    rusztowana rux

    August 12, 2011 at 7:10 am

  8. Im impressed. I dont think Ive met anyone who knows as much about this subject as you do. Youre truly well informed and very intelligent. You wrote something that people could understand and made the subject intriguing for everyone. Really, great blog youve got here.

    Sidney Figler

    August 27, 2011 at 1:36 am


Leave a Reply

