Peeling the orange's Blog

smart girl needs to write good stuff!

Deep calling To Deep

with 20 comments

There are moments in my life when the light seems to be so far away, yet when I realize how closed it always had been it reach its greater potential thru my trusting. And all I had to do is call.

Is not an easy thing to live in this era where such darkness reigns thru the media, thru the arts, thru every corner I want to reach toward. But instead of feeling or recognizing (that’s a better word) any weakness without hope, what I learn to do is actually face reality completely which is no other than do best what I do and hope for light to reach my situation. That is better than only provoking negativity to fill the empty (jet immature) areas of my soul. When I am confident on truth, not facts, then all got in alignment.

To me, God was a concept for 32 years of my life. Now He is part of my everyday life. Without Him…I am what I was. Empty. He listened to my voice calling Him once, when I was tired for waiting on my own righteousness to get spotless. When all I needed to do is rely on His Love and on what He did more than 2,000 years ago. Enough. Free. Truth. Simple. Faith.

God is a very best friend. That to some sounds spooky or weird. Being spooky or weird isn’t that bad when you think on the other option. Dead.

And Life is soooo worthy to be experienced. So much great things God has in store for all who trust Him and follow His way. God loves us just as we are, and He then is waiting for all of us to love Him as He is also. He is a God of order, purity, holiness; never a religious God. NEVER. He is Love which means that He looks at us from that perspective, thru the adventure of Grace upon us. God is no mad, God is expecting for us to Love Him just as He is. God is Love.

God is waiting. God is good. He is Love. A Scandalous Love. He is sooo good.

Written by peelingtheorange

April 18, 2011 at 11:50 pm

Posted in Furious Love

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

20 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. great post!

    ayırma büyüsü

    April 22, 2011 at 5:09 am

  2. I’m impressed, I have to say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not sufficient individuals are speaking intelligently about. I’m very pleased that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for one thing referring to this.

    Aquaponics Tilapia

    April 25, 2011 at 6:54 am

  3. Extremely great content. I actually basically became aware of your blog site and desired to tell you that I’ve quite liked looking through your blog and reports. Nonetheless I’ll be following your feed and I hope to browse your blog again.

    bielizna erotyczna

    April 27, 2011 at 10:22 am

    • Hi There!! I am glad you have such a good time in the site.
      Have an awesome week!!!
      ~Great love,
      Mirian.

      peelingtheorange

      April 27, 2011 at 11:15 am

  4. I am really glad that you find this site good.
    Have an awesome week!!!!
    ~Great Love,
    Mirian Aracely. “)

    peelingtheorange

    April 27, 2011 at 7:19 pm

  5. I’m glad you did! Here is a little bit of everything. Life is good!
    ~Great Love,
    Mirian Aracely.

    peelingtheorange

    April 28, 2011 at 10:11 pm

  6. Life at its core, is all it is. I’m glad you visit!
    ~Great Love to you,
    Mirian Aracely.

    peelingtheorange

    April 29, 2011 at 4:44 pm

  7. big thanks great post

    kuran dinle

    May 1, 2011 at 2:44 am

  8. What a great story thank you very much for sharing with us.

    Annita Behran

    May 1, 2011 at 4:41 pm

  9. My dog Chester had once this idea to play with me when I was asleep. When he finally woke me up, his eyes expressed the same feeling I have now looking at your site. It’s just one big “COOOOOL”😉.

    Buty

    May 6, 2011 at 3:57 pm

  10. Gimme some more stuff like this! Gonna get this mssged to my friendz, that’s da coolest thing of the day, or maybe the week😉.

    Materace sklep

    May 8, 2011 at 8:16 pm

  11. Beneficial info and excellent design you got here! I want to thank you for sharing your ideas and putting the time into the stuff you publish! Great work!

    Transport Osób

    May 9, 2011 at 8:07 am

  12. I realized alot by looking at your report. I’ve been reading your weblog alot more than the previous handful of days and it’s earned a place in my bookmarks.

  13. This web page is mostly a stroll-via for the entire info you needed about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse here, and also you’ll definitely uncover it.

    dinle

    May 10, 2011 at 1:12 pm

  14. That is the fitting blog for anybody who needs to search out out about this topic. You notice a lot its almost onerous to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just nice!

    download

    May 10, 2011 at 4:14 pm

  15. Can I just say what a relief to search out somebody who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know easy methods to bring a problem to mild and make it important. Extra people need to learn this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant imagine youre not more in style because you definitely have the gift.

    Oyun indir

    May 10, 2011 at 5:07 pm

  16. Spot on with this write-up, I really suppose this website needs much more consideration. I’ll in all probability be again to learn much more, thanks for that info.

    azdırıcı damla

    May 10, 2011 at 9:39 pm

  17. Would you be keen on exchanging links?

    boğaz turu

    May 10, 2011 at 10:17 pm


Leave a Reply

